Welcome To A-League 2017/18

Click here to enter!

The A-League is the domestic football league of Australia The 2017/18 season will be contested by 10 clubs and will be played over 27 rounds. The A-League 2017/18 - Robbie Striker Tipping Competition allows you to predict who you think will win each game and the score line. Points are given for achieving different levels of "exactness" and follow the Robbie Striker Tipping Competitions uniform 3-2-1 points system. The tipping competition will complete and the end of the regular home and away season.

Overall 1st Place will win a replica shirt of their Choice Subject to availability.

© 2009-2014 Robbie Striker | Disclaimer | Feedback | Advertising